Håndballstyret

Håndballstyret
Funksjon Navn E-post Mobil
Leder Lillian Willersrud lilliansen@hotmail.com 97096670
Nestleder Monika Østmo monikao1@hotmail.om  92619487
Sekretær Linda Hansen lindahansen0510@gmail.com  91722372
Økonomiansvarlig Lene Martinsen lene-martinsen@hotmail.com   97985079
Dommerkontakt Linda Bath linda.bath@avinor.no  95044247
Cafeansvarlig Inger Hilde Bjørneby  ingerhbj@hotmail.com  97184317
Dugnadsansvarlig Heidi H. Wold hhwold@online.no  99128858
Webansvarlig Sturla Hansen sturla@ekornrudvegen.one 45443469
Styremedlem Jeanet Sæhle-Olerud jeanet@saehle.no  45222350

Trenere og lagledere 2020/2021

 

Navn

Funksjon

E-post

Mobil

Jeanet Saehle-Olerud

Trener J/G 6

jeanet@saehle.no

45222350

Emilie Gulbrandsen

Trener J/G 6

 

98419028

Berit S. Fladby

Lagleder J/G6

berit2@hotmail.com

41636261

Hanna Ø.Olseth

Trener J/G7

hanna.olseth@gmail.com

98684486

Oda Vereide

Trener J/G7

Oda02@icloud.com

 

Marion Evensen

Lagleder J/G7

marion-evensen@hotmail.com

90506655

Nina Haugland

Trener G8

nina.haugland@hotmail.no

90988353

Inger Hilde Bjørneby

Lagleder G8

ingerhbj@hotmail.com

97184317

 

Trener J8

 

 

 

Lagleder J8

 

 

Christine Granerud

Trener/Lagleder J9/10

christinegranerud@hotmail.com

99563507

Anna Lerpold

Trener J9/10

anna@lerpold.no

94153843

Lene B. Finstad

Trener J12

lebfi@outlook.com

99692488

Elin Melberg

Lagleder J12

elin_melberg@hotmail.com  

45034241

Lene Martinsen 

Lagleder J12

lene-martinsen@hotmail.com  

97985079

Jan-Terje Sem

Trener J15

jan.terje.sem@gmail.com

99527427

Ingvild Flaa 

Trener J15

ingvild_flaa@hotmail.com

95858503

Barbro Halvorsen

Lagleder J15

bhalvorsen@hotmail.no  

99751906

Heidi L. Johansen 

Trener J16

heilima@online.no

98003221

Monika Østmo

Lagleder J16

monikao1@hotmail.com

92619487

Kine Wullum

Lagleder J16

ki.ow@hotmail.com

91639182

Ingvild Flaa

Trener D6

ingvild_flaa@hotmail.com

95858503

Lillian Willersrud

Lagleder D6

lilliansen@hotmail.com

97096670

 

 

Kalender

Oktober
MTOTFLS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket